Block or unblock someone
Choose Block from the "…" on their profile or post. They can no longer see your profile or posts, message you or call you. They aren't told.
Unblock them in Settings → Safety, blocking & reporting → Blocked accounts.
Choose Block from the "…" on their profile or post. They can no longer see your profile or posts, message you or call you. They aren't told.
Unblock them in Settings → Safety, blocking & reporting → Blocked accounts.
Chat with CrowOn Support.