Allow sharing, saving and remixing
Settings → Posts & sharing decides how others can use your posts.
- Allow remixing (default for photos and videos you post from now on)
- Allow sharing in DMs: when off, others can't send your posts and videos in messages
- Allow reposts: when off, your posts and videos can't be reposted as is
- Allow saving photos and videos: others can save your posts to their device