Delete a NOW or Drop
Delete your own NOW or Drop by swiping up twice.
- Open your NOW (or Drop).
- Swipe up to see details such as how many people viewed it.
- Swipe up again: the panel changes to Delete? — tap the trash button.
Swiping down just closes it without deleting.
Posts and Shorts are deleted from their "…" menu. Deleted posts and NOWs can be restored for 30 days from Settings → Your activity → Recently deleted.