Delete a post
- Tap … on your post.
- Tap Delete, then tap Delete again on Delete this post?
For a while after, you can bring a deleted post back from Recently deleted. See Restore a deleted post.
To hide a post without deleting it, choose Archive in the same menu. Archived posts are only visible to you and can go back on your profile at any time. Archive a post